Friday , October 20 2017
Home / News / How see in living the event #madebygoogle

How see in living the event #madebygoogle

The day awaited by many fans of Google has come. The company will reveal of how official their new phones Pixel and much more. Although the information has been filtered, there are still some things to see, as the virtual reality platform Daydream sunglasses, as well as possible Android Nougat-related announcements

What time does it start the event?

The official times are as follows:

San Francisco (California) 09:00 hrs
Mexico 11:00 hrs
Colombia 11:00 hrs
Venezuela 12:00 hrs
Chile 13:00 hrs
Argentina 13:00 hrs
Spain 18:00 hrs

How to watch live the #madebygoogle event?

The event will be a broadcast live that can be seen on YouTube.

Watch on YouTube

What can we expect?

Google-Pixel-filtrados

Google announced of how official their phones Pixel and Pixel XL. The interesting thing about these devices is that Google will no longer side the name of the manufacturer (in this case HTC) closing the chapter of the Nexus series. The phones would be designed under the guidelines of Google and offer the pure experience of Android to which we are accustomed with the Nexus series.

Like other manufacturers, Google will launch the Pixel in two sizes: 5 to 5.5 inches. The specifications of both phones are the following.

Google Pixel:

  • 5 inch, Full HD AMOLED, 441ppi, with Gorilla Glass 4
  • Dimensions of 143.8 x 69.5 x 8.6 mm
  • Weight of 143 grams
  • Battery of 2.770 mAh with load fast

Google Pixel XL:

  • 5 display, 5″ QHD AMOLED, to 534ppi, with Gorilla Glass 4
  • Dimensions of 154.7 x 75.7 x 8.6 mm
  • 168 gram weight
  • 3.450 mAh with fast charge battery

With the arrival of new devices can expect ads special respect to their functionality. It is rumored that a new service called Google Magic will be presented at the event.

google_daydream_03

He is also expected to see reality platform Daydream sunglasses. It is said that these glasses would have a price of USD $79 and that they would be available at the end of the month. Next to the glasses will be offered a special control that would interact with applications and games.

It is worth mentioning that not all phones will be compatible with Daydream, although we expect that the new Pixel and upcoming phones from LG and Xiaomi take advantage of full new glasses.

Check Also

Facebook-messenger-lite-660x350

The Facebook Messenger light option becomes 132 countries more

A good while ago that almost compulsory application of Facebook messaging is thickening with features …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *